ABOUT US

Chariot Transport was established with a commitment to provide the highest level of customer service.

  • ​Service available around the clock, seven days a week. Same day service available
  • Responsive customer service representative available after regular business hours
  • New, clean, well maintained, full size vehicles for your comfort; some equipped with wheelchair lifts
  • Professional, courteous drivers trained in safety techniques for your peace of mind.
  • We are committed to providing dependable, safe and on-time transportation for whatever your needs may be
  • Thorough screening process for drivers

Approved & Certified

Chariot is approved and certified by the Michigan Department of Transportation (MDOT). This means we are:

  • Commercially Insured
  • State inspected
  • ADA Compliant
  • Easily Identified
  • Compliant with safety standards

Office Management Team

THE MANAGEMENT TEAM AT CHARIOT TRANSPORT, LLC. WORK TOGETHER TO PROVIDE EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE TO BOTH OUR CLIENTS AND STAFF.

ADONICA DAWKINS
Director of Operations
Email: Adonica@chariottransportllc.com

DANIEL WALKER
Dispatching Coordinator
Email: Dan@chariottransportllc.com

LINDA JOHNSTON
Lead Dispatcher
Email: Linda@chariottransportllc.com

JOHN CAREY
Dispatch Assistant
Email: John@chariottransportllc.com

EMMA SMITH
Receptionist
Email: Frontoffice@chariottransportllc.com

SHANNON STEARNS
Human Resources Coordinator
Email: Shannon@chariottransportllc.com

ERICA BUTSKE
Billing Manager
Email: Erica@chariottransportllc.com

ALEXIS HELTON
Billing Assistant
Email: Alexis@chariottransportllc.com

We can meet your every need with a range of transportation services!